تأريخ المسيحيين الأرثوذكس القبطيين

Coptic Meet هو أكبر تطبيق للمواعدة عبر الإنترنت للأقباط للقاء والعثور على الحب والتفاعل مع بعضهم البعض. تم إعداد منصتنا لاستيعاب الأفراد من جميع الأعمار الذين يتطلعون إلى بناء روابط دائمة وعلاقات هادفة من خلال تفاعلات مفيدة ونقية. نحن ندرك مدى صعوبة التنقل في تطبيقات المواعدة العادية ولهذا السبب ، تم تصميم منصتنا بشكل خاص حول اهتمامات وأنماط حياة الأقباط من أجل تسهيل العلاقات والعلاقات الهادفة.

تم تصميم تطبيق Coptic Meet ليقدم الوظائف والبساطة والمرح. من خلال واجهة بسيطة تمكّنك من تصفح قاعدة مستخدمينا والعثور على أشخاص يثيرون اهتماماتك ، يمكنك تنمية شبكة من الأفراد المتشابهين في التفكير مع زيادة فرصك في العثور على الشريك المناسب الذي تتوافق رؤيته مع رؤيتك.

في Coptic Meet ، مهمتنا بسيطة ، لمساعدة المسيحيين الأقباط الأرثوذكس على الالتقاء عبر الإنترنت وخلق حياة تتمحور حول الله أثناء العثور على شريك حياتهم.

تعال وكن جزءًا من مجتمعنا القبطي الأرثوذكسي المسيحي المزدهر والمتنامي باستمرار حيث نضع المرحلة المثالية التي بُنيت بالحب والتفاني. للبدء ، ما عليك سوى الحصول على تطبيقنا والتسجيل لإنشاء حسابك.

انضم إلى Coptic Meet اليوم وابدأ في العثور على شريك حياتك!

قابل المؤسس

ولدت ماريان حنا ونشأت في لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا لأبوين مصريين مهاجرين. في عام 2013 ، تخرجت ماريان من جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سان دييغو بدرجة بكالوريوس العلوم في علم النفس مع التركيز على علم الأعصاب والسلوك. في عام 2017 ، أكملت ماريان درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة في إدارة الكوارث من كلية الصحة العامة وطب المناطق الحارة بجامعة تولين. لقد تعاقدت مع مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) كمستشار للصحة العامة وهي حاليًا احتياطي تحت الطلب مع وكالة إدارة الطوارئ الفيدرالية (FEMA) عندما تدمر الكوارث مثل الأعاصير. تعمل ماريان حنا على الخطوط الأمامية للاستجابة لـ COVID-19 كأخصائية في علم الأوبئة.

أسست Coptic Meet لمنح المسيحيين الأقباط الأرثوذكس منبرًا للقاء أفراد لديهم نفس القيم والمعتقدات التي تركز على الله والتبرع بنسبة 10 ٪ من العائدات لمساعدة الأسر القبطية المحرومة في مصر بالطعام والمأوى والملبس. أسست علامتها التجارية التي تحمل اسم التجارة الإلكترونية للصحة والجمال النظيف وغير السامة ، للتركيز على تمكين المرأة والتبرع بـ 10٪ من جميع العائدات للمنظمات غير الربحية التي تناضل من أجل حقوق المرأة في كل مكان. نشرت ماريان العديد من كتب الشباب والأطفال التي تشجع التنوع والحقيقة والقوة.

DATING FOR COPTIC ORTHODOX CHRISTIANS

DATING FOR COPTIC ORTHODOX CHRISTIANS

Coptic Meet is the largest online dating application for Copts to meet, find love and interact with one another. Our platform is set up to accommodate individuals of all ages looking to build lasting bonds and meaningful relationships through wholesome and pure interactions. We are aware of how tough regular dating applications are to navigate and for that reason, our platform is built specifically around the interests and lifestyles of Copts in order to facilitate meaningful connections and relationships.

 

Coptic Meet app is designed to feature functionality, simplicity, and fun. With a simple interface that enables you to browse through our user base and find people that spark your interests, you get to grow a network of like-minded individuals while increasing your chances of finding the right partner whose visions align with yours.

At Coptic Meet, our mission is simple, to help Coptic Orthodox Christians meet online and create God-centered lives while finding their life partner.

Come be a part of our thriving and ever-growing Coptic Orthodox Christian community as we set the perfect stage built with love and devotion. To begin, simply get our app and register to create your account.

 

Join Coptic Meet today and get started with finding your partner in life!

MEET THE FOUNDER

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marian Hanna was born and raised in Los Angeles, California, to Egyptian immigrant parents. In 2013, Marian graduated from the University of California, San Diego with her Bachelor of Science in Psychology with a concentration in Neuroscience and Behavior. In 2017, Marian completed her Master of Public Health in Disaster Management from Tulane University School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine. She has contracted with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) as a Public Health Advisor and is currently an on-call reservist with the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) when disasters such as hurricanes devastate. Marian Hanna is working on the frontlines for COVID-19 response as an Epidemiologist Specialist.

 

She founded Coptic Meet to offer Coptic Orthodox Christians a platform to meet individuals with the same values and beliefs centered on God and donate 10% of proceeds to aid underserved Coptic families in Egypt with food, shelter, and clothing. She founded her self-named e-commerce health and non-toxic, clean beauty brand, to focus on women empowerment and donate 10% of all proceeds to nonprofits fighting for the rights of women everywhere. Marian has published several young adult and children's books that encourage diversity, truth, and strength. 

DATING FOR COPTIC ORTHODOX CHRISTIANS